YMCA of Greater Providence

Staff & Board



YMCA of Greater Providence Leadership Staff

Jim Berson jberson@gpymca.org Chief Executive Officer
Carl Brown cbrown@gpymca.org Chief Information Officer & Vice President, Facilities
Lynne Malone lmalone@gpymca.org Chief Financial Officer
Lawrence Thompson lthompson@gpymca.org Chief Operations Officer
Rann Hannagan
rhannagan@gpymca.org Vice President of Human Resources
Dana DiMarco ddimarco@gpymca.org Vice President of Philanthropy
Neta Taylor
ntaylor@gpymca.org
Vice President of Healthy Living



YMCA of Greater Providence Association-Wide Board of Directors

Patricia Thompson, Chair Steve DeToy
Gayle Corrigan, Vice-Chair David Edmonds
Brian O'Malley, Treasurer Cindy Fogarty
Fran Falsey, Secretary Mark K.W. Gim
J. Michael Abbott Adam Mackoud
Robert Ashegh Diana Marshall
Tom Barry Mary McClure
Timothy Benson
Ana Novais
Christine Bush
Adam Phillips
Lauren Capizzo
Bob Sosa
Anne Claussen
Robert Suglia
Kas R. DeCarvalho
Reece Tormos


YMCA of Greater Providence Trustees

R. Kelly Sheridan, Chair
Peter Andruszkiewicz Robert Flanders
Anthonio Cardi Garrett Hunter
Elizabeth Dennigan
Mark Meiklejohn
Richard DeRieno
Marianne Pursley             
Bradford Dimeo Joseph White

Join Our eNews