YMCA of Greater Providence

Staff & Board



YMCA of Greater Providence Leadership Staff

Steve O'Donnell sodonnell@gpymca.org Chief Executive Officer
Carl Brown cbrown@gpymca.org Chief Operating Officer
Linda Dykeman
ldykeman@gpymca.org Chief Financial Officer
Rann Hannagan
rhannagan@gpymca.org Vice President of Human Resources
Neta Taylor
ntaylor@gpymca.org
Vice President of Healthy Living
Karen Cooper
kcooper@gpymca.org
Chief Development & Marketing Officer



YMCA of Greater Providence Association-Wide Board of Directors

Gayle Corrigan, Chair Abdelnasser Hussein
Fran Falsey, Vice-Chair Janet Husson
Brian O'Malley, Treasurer Daniel Knight
Adam Phillips, Secretary Zenon Lankowsky
Ernest Almonte Susan Lyons
Susan Andrews Adam Macksoud
Jeff Barton Diana Marshall
Timothy Benson Jamia McDonald
Christopher Bouley Wayne Montague
William Bundy Michael Montecalvo
David Burnett Eliesel Morales
Savanh Chantharangsy Taino Palermo
Kas R. DeCarvalho David Shine
Steven DellaPosta Judge William Smith
Kobi Dennis Bob Sosa
Robert Frotten Zachary Weinberger
Dr. James Halley Jeffrey Wentzell
Arthur Holden Laurie White
Sean Holley Julius Allen Williams
Stephen Hug  

Join Our eNews