YMCA of Greater Providence

Staff & Board

YMCA of Greater Providence Association

Leadership Staff

Jim Berson  jberson@gpymca.org Chief Executive Officer & President
Carl Brown  cbrown@gpymca.org Chief Information Officer & Vice President, Facilities
Ethan Kehoe  ekehoe@gpymca.org Chief Development Officer
Diane Nahabedian      dnahabedian@gpymca.org Chief Marketing Officer
Lynne Malone  lmalone@gpymca.org Chief Financial Officer
Lawrence Thompson lthompson@gpymca.org Chief Operating Officer

YMCA of Greater Providence

Association-Wide Board of Directors

Patricia Thompson, Chair David Edmonds
David P. Loftus, Vice-Chair Cindy Fogarty
Brian O'Malley, Treasurer Mark Gim
Fran Falsey, Secretary Mary McClure
J. Michael Abbott Ana Novais
Robert Ashegh Adam Phillips
Tom Barry Marianne Pursley
Anne Claussen Stephen Robinson
Gayle Corrigan Kenneth Rosbottom
Kas DeCarvalho Bob Sosa
Jay DeRienzo Reece Tormos
Steve DeToy

YMCA of Greater Providence Trustees

R. Kelly Sheridan, Chair Robert Flanders
Peter Andruszkiewicz Garrett Hunter
Anthony Cardi Mark Meiklejohn
Rich DeRienzo Lt. Governor Elizabeth Roberts
 Brad Dimeo Joe White

Join Our eNews