YMCA of Greater Providence

Staff & Board



YMCA of Greater Providence Leadership Staff

Steve O'Donnell sodonnell@gpymca.org Chief Executive Officer
Abby Swienton aswienton@gpymca.org Chief Transformation Officer
Michael A. Gattoni mgattoni@gpymca.org Chief Financial Officer
Amy Deshaies adeshaies@gpymca.org Director of Human Resources
Ian McDermott imcdermott@gpymca.org Regional Facilities Director
Kate Messier kmessier@gpymca.org Director of Youth Development and Providence Youth Services
Neta Taylor ntaylor@gpymca.org Vice President of Healthy Living
Tempie Thompson tthompson@gpymca.org Director Development & Marketing



YMCA of Greater Providence Association-Wide Board of Directors

Jamia McDonald, Chair Abdelnasser Hussein
Janet Hasson, Vice Chair Daniel Knight
Steven DellaPosta, Secretary Zenon Lankowsky
Brian O'Malley, Treasurer Susan Lyons
Ernest Almonte Adam Macksoud
Dr. Susan Andrews Wayne Montague
Jeff Barton Michael Montecalvo
Timothy Benson Eliesel Morales
Christopher Bouley Taino Palermo
William Bundy David Shine
David Burnett Judge William Smith
Savanh Chantharangsy Bob Sosa
Kobi Dennis Zachary Weinberger 
Michele DiTraglia Laurie White
Dr. James Halley Julius Allen Williams
Arthur Holden
Stephen Hug

Join Our eNews