YMCA of Greater Providence

Staff & Board



YMCA of Greater Providence Leadership Staff

Jim Berson  jberson@gpymca.org Chief Executive Officer & President
Carl Brown  cbrown@gpymca.org Chief Information Officer & Vice President, Facilities
Diane Nahabedian      dnahabedian@gpymca.org Chief Marketing Officer
Lynne Malone  lmalone@gpymca.org Chief Financial Officer
Lawrence Thompson lthompson@gpymca.org Chief Operating Officer
Cynthia Butler
 cbutler@gpymca.org Chief Human Resources Officer



YMCA of Greater Providence Association-Wide Board of Directors

Patricia Thompson, Chair Steve DeToy
Gayle Corrigan, Vice-Chair David Edmonds
Brian O'Malley, Treasurer Cindy Fogarty
Fran Falsey, Secretary Mark K.W. Gim
J. Michael Abbott Adam Macksoud
Robert Ashegh Mary McClure
Tom Barry Ana Novais
Timothy Benson
Adam Phillips
Christine Bush
Kenneth Rosbottom
Lauren Capizzo
Bob Sosa
Anne Claussen
Robert Suglia
Kas R. DeCarvalho
Reece Tormos
Jay DeRienzo
 


YMCA of Greater Providence Trustees

R. Kelly Sheridan, Chair
Peter Andruszkiewicz Robert Flanders
Anthonio Cardi Garrett Hunter
Richard DeRienzo Mark Meiklejohn
Bradford Dimeo Joseph White               

Join Our eNews