YMCA of Greater Providence

Staff & Board

YMCA of Greater Providence Association
Leadership Staff

Jim Berson  jberson@gpymca.org Chief Executive Officer & President
Carl Brown  cbrown@gpymca.org Chief Information Officer & Vice President, Facilities
Michael Fournier  mfournier@gpymca.org Chief Strategy Officer
Mary Gablaski  mgablaski@gpymca.org Vice President, Human Resources
Ethan Kehoe  ekehoe@gpymca.org Chief Development Officer
Diane Nahabedian      dnahabedian@gpymca.org Chief Marketing Officer
Lynne Malone  lmalone@gpymca.org Chief Financial Officer

YMCA of Greater Providence
Association-Wide Board of Directors

Mark Saccoccio, Chair Steve Guglielmo
Patricia A. Thompson, Vice-Chair Mark J. Hashway
Brian O'Malley, Treasurer William Jennings
David P. Loftus, Vice-Chair Patricia Martin
Sandra W. Cheng, Secretary Mary McClure
Kimberly Ahern Anne Powers
Tom Barry Marrianne Pursley
Kas DeCarvalho Stephen Robinson
Steve DeToy Kenneth Rosbottom
David Edmonds Bob Sosa
Fran Falsey Reece Tormos
Mark K. W. Gim Joseph B. White

YMCA of Greater Providence Trustees

R. Kelly Sheridan, Chair Garrett B. Hunter
Peter Andruszkiewicz Kathleen McKeough
Bradford S. Dimeo Mark J. Meiklejohn
Robert G. Flanders Jr Anthony Cardi

Join Our eNews